(4.8 / 5.00)

Benjamin Britten

Sechs Metamorphosen nach Ovid op. 49


Besetzung: Oboe
Ausgabe: Noten
Komponist: Benjamin Britten
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
lieferbar | Lieferzeit 2-3 Werktage

Limit: Stück

auf den Merkzettel

Auf einen Blick:

Opus: 49
Verlag: Boosey & Hawkes
Bestell-Nr.: BH2200008
ISMN: 9790060015274
Gewicht: 60 g


The edition is part of the Trinity syllabus 2007 (grades 7 & 8)
The edition is part of the ABRSM Summer syllabus 2006 (grade 8)


Pan (who played upon the reed pipe which was Syrinx, his beloved)
Phaeton (who rode upon the chariot of the sun for one day and was hurled into the river Padus by a thunderbolt)
Niobe (who, lamenting the death of her fourteen children, was turned into a mountain)
Bacchus (at whose feasts is heard the noise of gaggling women's tattling tongues and shouting out of boys)
Narcissus (who fell in love with his own image and became a flower)
Arethusa (who, flying from the love of Alpheus the river got, was turned into a fountain)