zum Menü

The Beatles

Can't Buy Me Love Medley

Medley of Hits by the Beatles (Strings to Accompany Choir and Band)

Besetzung: Streichorchester
Ausgabe: Partitur Download
Komponist: John Lennon, Paul McCartney, George Harrison
Wir senden Ihnen den Download-Link unmittelbar nach Kaufabschluss zu. Sofortdownload
inkl. MwSt.
Download sofort nach Bestellabschluss

Limit: Stück

nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

mehr erfahren >

Auf einen Blick:

Interpret: The Beatles
Bearbeiter: Paul Murtha, Audrey Snyder
Serie: Music For String Orchestra
Verlag: Hal Leonard Digital
Bestell-Nr.: SMD367764
Erscheinung: 26.08.2018
Seiten: 16


The timeless quality of music by the Beatles shines through in this nicely paced medley of hits. Perform this with band alone, or combine with choir and strings for a memorable production. Includes: Here Comes the Sun, In My Life, and Can't Buy Me Love.



Ausgabe bestellen: