zum Menü
(4.65 / 5.00)

Johann Sebastian Bach


aus der Orchestersuite Nr. 3 in D-Dur BWV 1068

Besetzung: Flexibles Ensemble (5 Instrumente, Gitarre, Klavier, E-Bass und Schlagzeug)
Ausgabe: Partitur und Stimmen
Komponist: Johann Sebastian Bach
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
lieferbar | Lieferzeit 2-4 Werktage

Limit: Stück

nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

mehr erfahren >

Auf einen Blick:

Bearbeiter: Richard Swan
Tonart: D-Dur
Opus: BWV1068
Serie: Phoenix Music Jazz For Small Groups
Verlag: Phoenix Music
Bestell-Nr.: PHX9028
ISMN: 9790577550107


Performance Notes (complete performance notes are supplied in each pack) Arrangements in the Jazz for Small Groups series are written especially for smaller ensembles with aspirations to play the 'Big Band' sound, but which don't have the necessary forces. Each arrangement is scored for five melody parts with three rhythm section parts. Parts are numbered in order of priority: Parts 1 and 2 are essential; Parts 3, 4 and 5 can be added as instruments are available to give a fuller sound. Difficulty level: Part 1 is the most straightforward, and Part 5 the most challenging, with Parts 2, 3 and 4 of about equal medium difficulty. There are two improvisatory verses, as is common in Big Band music. These arrangements have been designed for maximum flexibility, to allow just about any combination of instruments; parts are supplied in C, Bb, Eb and, where appropriate, bass clef. All arrangements should work at both slow and fast speeds.