zum Menü

William Lloyd Webber

Missa Sanctae Mariae Magdalenae

Besetzung: Orgel
Ausgabe: Noten
Komponist: William Lloyd Webber
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
auf Lager | Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage

Limit: Stück

nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

mehr erfahren >

Auf einen Blick:

Verlag: Kevin Mayhew Publishers
Bestell-Nr.: KM1450060
ISBN: 9780862098711
Gewicht: 83 g
Seiten: 32


We are delighted to celebrate the centenary of William Lloyd Webber with this eight-book collection.Showcasing him in the light of a composer who was true to himself and who fully embraced his signature style, this is music that is romantic, melodious and - above all - heartfelt.This is also music that goes beyond the accepted conventions of his day - music whose time has come!This setting of the Kyrie, Gloria, Sanctus, Agnus Dei and Ite Missa Est is one of Lloyd Webber's last works.It is majestic, mature music by a composer thoroughly at home with the voice and contains many passages of astonishing originality.