zum Menü

Ralph Vaughan Williams

2 Shakespeare Sketches

Besetzung: Orchester
Ausgabe: Partitur und Stimmen
Komponist: Ralph Vaughan Williams
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
lieferbar | Lieferzeit 5-9 Werktage

Limit: Stück

nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

mehr erfahren >

Auf einen Blick:

Verlag: Goodmusic Publishing
Bestell-Nr.: GMCL055
ISMN: 9790222207240
Dauer: 02:30 min
Gewicht: 432 g


Flute, Piccolo (or Flute 2), Oboe, 2 Clarinets in Bb, Bassoon
2 Horns in F, 2 Trumpets in Bb, 3 Trombones, Timpani, Percussion (Triangle, Side drum %26 Tabor)
Strings (Violin 1, Violin 2, Viola, Cello, Bass), Harp, Piano
These Sketches make use of two well-known tunes of Shakespeare's time: 'When that I was and a little tiny boy' and Thomas Morley's 'It was a lover and his lass'. The music has been taken from that composed in 1955 for the documentary film, 'The Englandof Elizabeth', and has been arranged so that it may be played as follows:-
a) Strings only (minimum 3/2/2/2/1)
b) Strings (all parts but no minimum number) and piano
c) Strings, flute and oboe (plus any other available instruments)
Duration: 2 1/2 minutes
A PACK comprises one full score, string parts 4/4/3/4/2 and any wind, brass and percussion parts.



Ausgabe bestellen: