zum Menü

Shelley Jagow

Intermediate Studies For Developing Artists On The Clarinet

Besetzung: Klarinette
Ausgabe: Noten
Komponist: Shelley Jagow
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
auf Lager | Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage

Limit: Stück

nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

mehr erfahren >

Auf einen Blick:

Serie: Meredith Music Resource
Verlag: Meredith Music Publications
Bestell-Nr.: 00127032
ISBN: 9781574633887
Gewicht: 173 g
Maße: 229x305 mm
Seiten: 48


This text covers every possible style appropriate to an intermediate book for woodwinds. It includes music from the Baroque, Classical, Romantic, and Twentieth Century eras while representing more than a dozen countries. Original compositions are included to strengthen young artist skills in developing both facility and tone. The musical collection provides a diverse selection of quality repertoire each presenting composer information, nationality, and music terminology. Includes: challenging and rewarding music in a range that explores both the high and low register - musical exercises to teach phrasing - long tone exercises - articulation patterns - variety of tempos, dynamics, time and key signatures - fun, quality music that motivates practicing and performance.