zum Menü

Alexander Borodin

Polovtsian Dances From Prince Igor

SATB & Piano/Orchestra

Besetzung: Gemischter Chor (SATB) und Klavier
Ausgabe: Chorpartitur
Komponist: Alexander Borodin
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
lieferbar | Lieferzeit 5-7 Werktage

Limit: Stück

nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

mehr erfahren >

Auf einen Blick:

Bearbeiter: John Rutter
Verlag: Oxford University Press
Bestell-Nr.: OUP87037
ISBN: 9780193870376
Erscheinung: 31.07.1996
Dauer: 12:00 min
Gewicht: 90 g
Seiten: 40


The Oxford Choral Classic Octavos Series makes the best new editions of standard repertoire available to every choir at an attractive price. Drawing on his extensive experience of the needs of choirs and their directors, John Rutter has compiled a comprehensive selection of shorter choral masterpieces from the Renaissance to the twentieth century. All items with orchestral accompaniments have playable piano accompaniments and clear, accurate scores and parts are available for hire. for SATB with optional bass solo and piano or orchestra (2(+Picc). 2(+Ca). 2. 2-4. 2. 3. 1-Timp. Perc. Hp-Str). Orchestral material is available on hire.