zum Menü

Anthony Cirone, Jack Van Geem

Symphonic Repertoire For Keyboard Percussion

Besetzung: Stabspiele
Ausgabe: Noten
Komponist: Anthony Cirone, Jack Van Geem
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
lieferbar | Lieferzeit 4-6 Werktage

Limit: Stück

nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

mehr erfahren >

Auf einen Blick:

Serie: Meredith Music Percussion
Verlag: Meredith Music Publications
Bestell-Nr.: 00317176
ISBN: 9781574630893
Gewicht: 306 g
Maße: 229x305 mm
Seiten: 88


Principal Percussionist of the San Francisco Symphony, Chairman of Percussion Studies at the San Francisco Conservatory and faculty member at the Colburn School of Music in Los Angeles, Jack Van Geem has provided a comprehensive performance analysis of keyboard percussion parts for the major symphonic repertoire. His easy-to-understand explanations are based on countless performances under many of the world's finest conductors. Includes parts for practice and performance.


Orchestra Bells: Overture To The Magic Flute Program- Wolfgang Mozart
Orchestra Bells: Don Juan-richard Strauss
Orchestra Bells: Sorcerer's Apprentice- Paul Dukas
Orchestra Bells: Symphony No.5- Gustav Mahler
Orchestra Bells: La Mer- Claude Debussy
Orchestra Bells:pines Of Rome- Ottorino Respighi
Xylophone: Porgy And Bess- George Gershwin
Xylophone: Music For Strings, Percussion, And Celeste- Bela Bartok
Xylophone: Colas Breugnon- Dmitri Kabalevesky
Xylophone: Appalachian Spring - Aaron Copland
Xylophone: Hary Janos- Zoltan Kodaly
Xylophone: Symphony No.3- William Schuman
Xylophone: Firebird Suite- Igor Stravinsky
Xylophone: Polka From The Golden Age Ballet- Dmitri Shostakovich
Xylophone: Les Noces-igor Stravinsky
Xylophone: Oiseaux Exotiques (Exotic Birds)

Olivier Messiaen

Vibraphone: Symphonic Dances From West Side Story- Leonard Bernstein