zum Menü

The Christmas Gig Book Vol. 2

Besetzung: Blechbläserquintett
Ausgabe: Partitur
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
lieferbar | Lieferzeit 1-2 Wochen

Limit: Stück

nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

mehr erfahren >

Auf einen Blick:

Bearbeiter: David Marlatt
Genre: Weihnachtslied
Verlag: Eighth Note Publications
Bestell-Nr.: BQ11361
ISBN: 9781554737963
Erscheinung: 30.06.2012
Gewicht: 140 g
Seiten: 44


This is a collection of well-loved Christmas music set for brass quintet. A number of styles and moods are represented in these pieces. They are suitable for a variety of performance situations such as school concerts, at church or on holiday performances in the community. All pieces are at the medium level which makes them approachable by the widest range of brass quintets from good elementary school groups to a professional ensemble looking for 30 minutes of festive music. Pieces included in this volume are ''O Come, All Ye Faithful,'' ''A Catalonian Christmas Carol,'' ''The Holly and the Ivy,'' ''Deck the Hall,'' ''Still, Still, Still,'' ''Hark! The Herald Angels Sing,'' ''Wassail, Wassail All Over the Town,'' and ''Ding Dong Merrily on High.''


O Come, All Ye Faithful
A Catalonian Christmas Carol
The Holly and the Ivy
Deck the Hall
Still, Still, Still
Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
Wassail, Wassail All Over the Town
Ding Dong Merrily on High. (25:00)