zum Menü

Guy Lacour

8 sehr schwere Etüden für Saxophon

Besetzung: Saxophon
Ausgabe: Noten
Komponist: Guy Lacour
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
lieferbar | Lieferzeit 4-6 Werktage

Limit: Stück

nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

mehr erfahren >

Auf einen Blick:

Verlag: Alphonse Leduc
Bestell-Nr.: AL23237
ISMN: 9790046232374
Gewicht: 92 g


Composed by Guy Lacour, Eight very difficult studies was written for advanced Saxophone players. The book features an introduction by Marcel Mule and is actually dedicated to him. These mechanism exercises are very challenging, but maintain some nice melody and their aim is definitely to help the player to keep their technique and skill growing. Each study has a different tempo, key signature and technical difficulties, in order to improve the techniqueof any saxophonist and to obtain the best results possible. Guy Lacour (1932-2013) was a French musician, composer and saxophonist. He studied with Marcel Mule and Fernand Oubradous, and composed many pieces for Solo Saxophone, Saxophone and Piano and also Flute and Piano.