zum Menü
(4.59 / 5.00)

Robert D. Vandall, Mary Sallee, Tom Gerou, Cindy Berry

The Christmas Suite Collection

Besetzung: Klavier
Ausgabe: Noten
Komponist: Robert D. Vandall, Mary Sallee, Tom Gerou, Cindy Berry
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
lieferbar | Lieferzeit 4-6 Werktage

Limit: Stück

nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

mehr erfahren >

Auf einen Blick:

Bearbeiter: Robert D. Vandall, Mary Sallee
Verlag: Alfred Publishing
Bestell-Nr.: ALF33471
ISBN: 9780739062722
Erscheinung: 30.06.2009
Gewicht: 363 g
Seiten: 96


Celebrate the special moments of the season with these unique collections of holiday carols by Alfred's favorite piano arrangers.


The Christmas Angels: Angels from the Realm of Glory
Angels We Have Heard on High
Hark! the Herald Angels Sing ; Christmas Bells: I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day

Dennis Alexander

The Bells on the Sleigh to Grandma's House
[Over the River and Through the Wood / Jingle Bells]
What Child Is This?)
Polish Lullaby
Il est ne ; A Jazzy, Jolly Christmas: Up on the Housetop

Joyce Grill

Jolly Old St. Nicholas
Jingle Bells ; The Nativity: Still, Still, Still

Victor Labenske

Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
Joy to the World ; The Three Kings: March of the Three Kings

Cindy Berry

We Three Kings of Orient Are
O Come, All Ye Faithful (Robert D. Vandall; Three Moods for Christmas: Carol of the Bells
What Child Is This?
We Wish You a Merry Christmas .

Sharon Aaronson