zum Menü

Frank Wildhorn


A New Alice. a New Musical.

Besetzung: Songbuch (Klavier, Gesang & Gitarre)
Ausgabe: Noten
Komponist: Frank Wildhorn
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
lieferbar | Lieferzeit 4-6 Werktage

Limit: Stück

nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

mehr erfahren >

Auf einen Blick:

Genre: Musical
Serie: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook
Verlag: Hal Leonard
Bestell-Nr.: 02501695
ISBN: 9781603783729
Sprache: englisch
Erscheinung: 29.04.2013
Gewicht: 479 g
Maße: 229x305 mm
Seiten: 144


Wonderland is the delightful, soaring musical that takes a new kind of Alice into a world of kaleidoscopic fantasy and romantic adventure. As a mom whose life is spinning out of control, Alice's yearning for happier times leads her on a quest far below the streets of New York City, to the other side of the looking glass. There, she meets a marvelous cast of familiar but phenomenally re-imagined characters who help her navigate this impossibly peculiar universe, and change her life forever. Our folio features 19 piano/vocal selections from the Frank Wildhorn score, including: Advice from a Caterpillar - Down the Rabbit Hole - Finding Wonderland - Go with the Flow - Home - I Am My Own Invention - The Mad Hatter - Off with Their Heads - Through the Looking Glass - Welcome to Wonderland - and more. Includes a special section of full-color production photos!


Go With The Flow
Down The Rabbit Hole
Welcome To Wonderland
Drink Me
Advice From A Caterpillar
One Knight
The Mad Hatter
Mad Tea Party
Hail The Queen
A Nice Little Walk
Through The Looking Glass
I Will Prevail
I Am My Own Invention
Off With Their Heads
Once More I Can See
Finding Wonderland