zum Menü

Johann Sebastian Bach

Six Cello Suites For Trombone

Besetzung: Posaune
Ausgabe: Noten
Komponist: Johann Sebastian Bach
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
auf Lager | Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage

Limit: Stück

nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

mehr erfahren >

Auf einen Blick:

Bearbeiter: Larry Clark
Verlag: Carl Fischer
Bestell-Nr.: CF-WF164
ISBN: 9780825896729
Gewicht: 195 g
Seiten: 48


Bach's Six Suites for Unaccompanied Cello are some of the most frequently performed and recognizable solo compositions. The six suites have been meticulously transcribed; adapting articulation, double stops, and octave shifts to help each instrument mimic the cello as much as possible. Now available for a whole new group of instrumentalists to enjoy, these are must-haves for teachers and students alike.


Suite I in G major, BWV 1007
Suite II in D Minor, BWV 1008
Suite III in C Major, BWV 1009
Suite IV in Eb Major, BWV 1010
Suite V in C Minor, BWV 1011
Suite VI in D Major, BWV 1012