zum Menü

Antoine Forqueray

Pieces de Clavecin


Besetzung: Cembalo
Ausgabe: Noten
Komponist: Antoine Forqueray
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versand
auf Lager | Lieferzeit 1-3 Werktage

Limit: Stück

nicht in allen Ländern verfügbar.

mehr erfahren >

Auf einen Blick:

Serie: Le Pupitre - Heugel
Verlag: Editions Heugel & Cie
Bestell-Nr.: HE31977
ISMN: 9790047319777
Sprache: französisch
Erscheinung: 08.11.2005
Gewicht: 544 g


This edition of Harpsichord Work by Antoine Forqueray has been reviewed and edited by Colin Tilney. Dedicated to 'Madame la Dauphine' (i. e. The King's daughter, here, the daughter of Louis XV), this volume includes six suites fora total of 32 pieces. Each of these pieces is actually named after the Courtesans of the Dauphine. With different degrees of complexity, these pieces would fit the skills of players with an upper intermediate level and above. The mark-ups in this edition are quite close to those used on Rameau, his pieces being popular and well commented. Antoine Forqueray was a harpsichordist under the King Louis XV period. Professor of the Dauphine Henriette-Anne, he dedicated this piece to her.